MSM Alumni Holiday Celebration is Monday, December 14 through Friday, December 18

Health Equity Cancer Care Center

MSM Alumni Awards

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 7:30pm EST | Zoom Event | Registration Required
The Office of Alumni Constituent Engagement and the ߣƵ National Alumni Association will be hosting the annual MSMNAA awards ceremony highlighting the achievements of alumni, resident alumni, students and faculty.

Contact Shelly Lindsey, Director of Alumni at for more information. 

MSM Alumni Association

ߣƵ alumni have ascended to some of the most important and influential positions in the country. MSM and your fellow alumni are proud of your accomplishments and we want you to stay involved.

 MSMNAA Board Elections 2020-2022 Nominations 

Meet Our Alumni Officers

Officers are selected from financial alumni and elected to the
board once every two-years. View our 2018-2020 officers

Your contribution helps make MSM a top-notch school for future generations. Thank you for your generous support.

Being a part of the Alumni Association offers members the opportunity to reconnect, meet others and attend upcoming MSM events.

We are asking each class member for a tax-deductible donation to support students at ߣƵ. The purpose of the 2017 Class Challenge Campaign is to meet essential scholarship needs. Visit our to make your donation today!


Alumni Spotlight: Dr. L. Joy Baker

A recent Wall Street Journal story focusing on telemedicine featured ߣƵ School of Medicine alumna L. Joy Baker, M.D., where she speaks on how she has been seeking to improve care for pregnant women in rural areas by utilizing telemedicine. Click below to read the full article and click Dr. Baker's picture to the right to watch a recent MSM video about her and her practice!

Compassionate Care. Innovative Medicine

The purpose of the Alumni Association is to advance the interests of the institution, alumni, prospective students and community.



"MSM gave to you! Please support her by giving back. , so you can have a voice!"

Leslie Holmes, M.D.
Radiation Oncologist
President, MSM National Alumni Association