OSLER Staff

Dr. Kimberly C. Redding

Kimberly C. Redding, M.D., M.P.H.
OSLER Director
kredding@msm.edu

Victoria David, Ed.D
Assistant Director, Learning Support
Programs & Academic Enrichment
vdavid@msm.edu

Jessica Collier
Program Manager, OSLER
 Jcollier@msm.edu



Angela Palmer
Administrative Assistant III, OSLER
apalmer@msm.edu



Learning Specialists

Niesha Baker, M.S.

Niesha Baker, M.S.
Learning Specialist, OSLER  
nbaker@msm.edu

Jasmine S. Betties, Ph.D.

Jasmine S. Betties, Ph.D. 
Learning Specialist, OSLER  
jbetties@msm.edu

 Book an Appointment with OSLER 

The Writing Collaborative Staff

Angela Wimes, M.A.
Director, The Writing Collaborative
awimes@msm.edu

Carla Durham Walker, M.A.
Writing Expert
cdurham@msm.edu 

Office of Student Learning and Educational Resources
ߣƵ
720 Westview Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
Phone: (404) 756-5775
Email: OSLER@msm.edu